Retiree News

Businessolver is offering the 2nd of 3 webinars

Businessolver is offering the 2nd of 3 webinars to demonstrate live how to set up your Lumen benefit account to pay premiums and get HRA reimbursements.

Please Note: This particular webinar is for general information for a Lumen retiree and is not customized for Qwest retirees. Details below if you’re interested.

Date: Friday, January 21, 2022

Time: 10:00am Pacific Time / 11:00am Mountain Time / 12:00pm Central Time

Duration: 1 hour & 15 minutes Attendee

Registration Link https://businessolver.zoom.us/…/WN_Rce16Ky7SDGdFIsie7RRGw

Webinar Recording: Again, similar to last week we will upload the recorded webinar within 24 hours of webinar completion.

(We at the CenturyLink Retirees Association will post that link on our website as soon as it’s available)

Categories: Retiree News